[ 1 2 ]
Details found: 25
Page 1 of 2
Records Per Page: 
  Employee Number Last Name First Name Extension Email Office Code Reports To Job Title  
 
1 kufykuyfu iugliugmo 2222 tking@classicmodelcars.com  
37 Mousa Saeed 233http://  
1000 Murphy Diane x5800 dmurphy@classicmodelcars.com 1 0 President  
1056 Patterson Mary x4611 mpatterso@classicmodelcars.com 1 1002 VP Sales  
1076 Firrelli Jeff x9273 jfirrelli@classicmodelcars.com 1 1002 VP Marketing  
1088 Patterson William x4871 wpatterson@classicmodelcars.com 6 1056 Sales Manager (APAC)  
1102 Bondur Gerard x5408 gbondur@classicmodelcars.com 4 1056 Sale Manager (EMEA)  
1143 Bow Anthony x5428 abow@classicmodelcars.com 1 1056 Sales Manager (NA)  
1165 Jennings Leslie x3291 ljennings@classicmodelcars.com 1 1145 Sales Rep  
1166 Thompson Leslie x4065 lthompson@classicmodelcars.com 1 1143 Sales Rep  
1188 Firrelli Julie x2173 jfirrelli@classicmodelcars.com 2 1143 Sales Rep  
1216 Patterson Steve x4334 spatterson@classicmodelcars.com 2 1143 Sales Rep  
1286 Tseng Foon Yue x2248 ftseng@classicmodelcars.com 3 1143 Sales Rep  
1323 Vanauf George x4102 gvanauf@classicmodelcars.com 3 1143 Sales Rep  
1337 Bondur Loui x6493 lbondur@classicmodelcars.com 4 1102 Sales Rep  
1370 Hernandez Gerard x2028 ghernande@classicmodelcars.com 4 1102 Sales Rep  
1401 Castillo Pamela x2759 pcastillo@classicmodelcars.com 4 1102 Sales Rep  
1501 Bott Larry x2311 lbott@classicmodelcars.com 7 1102 Sales Rep  
1504 Jones Barry x102 bjones@classicmodelcars.com 7 1102 Sales Rep  
1611 Fixter Andy x101 afixter@classicmodelcars.com 6 1088 Sales Rep  
[ 1 2 ]
Details found: 25
Page 1 of 2
Records Per Page: